“I have a surprise for you…”

A few weeks ago, I posted this on one of my Pinterest boards:

Stop. Perfection.

Yesterday afternoon, I received a text saying:  “I have a surprise for you, and I know you will LOVE it.”

My first reaction was to dig for hints, but of course I was getting nowhere. The texting culprit is a sneaky one! He showed up at my apartment last night with this on his hand. Mr. Prokaziuk saw this on my Pinterest, and tracked it down from Etsy.

Looks like I should keep him around a while longer :)

I love, love. That’s all!

Leave a Reply

