Day 3/4: 30-Day Bikram Yoga Challenge

I did it! Savasana and I may have been pals this round, but I did it!

I know it’s only Day 4… but I’m still proud! Yesterday, I came down with a terrible stomach flu and/or food poisoning. So alas, Day 3, I didn’t make it.

This post will be short and sweet. However, I do want to give a shout out to a lovely friend of mine, Melanie. Without a phone call before class I likely wouldn’t have made it to Day 4. That little pep talk of “go even if you lie down through most of it… your body will thank you for it” was all I needed. So thank you!

To Day 5 and a double!

Day 4 - Check!

Day 4 – Check!

One thought on “Day 3/4: 30-Day Bikram Yoga Challenge

  1. I love it!!! Way to go Girly. You should be proud! I’m here for ya.. The last few always get a bit tough :) however I have no doubt you will sail through! Namaste xo

Leave a Reply

